AgentList Minimize
FilterNetwork by
FilterCountry by
FilterMode by
FilterDirection by
   
Find it!
Records 121-130 of 574  
page      13            
Network
Country
Port
Transhipment_Agent
Destination_Agent   
WWA
Venezuela
Maracaibo
Shipco Singapore
Sofilink S.A; Urb Lago Mar Beach, Calle 16 # 15D-79, Edificio Las Palmeras Planta Baja 4, Qta Carolina Diag. Comando Reg. 3, Maracaibo, Venezuela. Tel: 58 748 1266. Fax: 58 748 3293.
WWA
Venezuela
La Guaira
Shipco Singapore
Sofilink S.A; Calle Fray Gaspar, Centro Comercial El Pozo, Piso 1, Local 15, Maiquetia. Estado Vargas. Tel: 58 212 524 1426. Fax: 58 212 331 7086. Ctc: Isidro J. Guillen. Email: iguillen@sofilink.com
WWA
Venezuela
Puerto Cabello
Shipco Singapore
Sofilink S.A; Ave. El. Templo Cruce Con, Calle Municipi, Centro Empresarial Maritimo, Veconinter Segundo Nivel, Puerto Cabello, Venezuela. Tel: 58 2 424 150 808. Fax: 58 2 423 615 689.
AGS
Venezuela
Puerto Cabello
 
Sofilink C.A; Calle Ricaurte c/c calle Puerto Cabello, Centro De Puerto, Puerto Cabello Venezuela; Tel: +582 42361 2205
AGS
Venezuela
La Guaira / Maiquetia
 
Sofilink C.A; Ave Soublette A Ramos, Sorocaima EDI San Ana Planta Baja, La Guaira Venezuela; Tel: +582 12331 5273; Ctc Email: cdmeza@sofilink.com
WWA
Senegal
Dakar
Saco Shipping
Sodimax SA; 19 Rue Robert Brun, 1 Ere a Gauche, Dakar Senegal, Mdm Rokhaya Diallo. Tel: 002221 33 8237933. Mobile mdm diallo 00221 776378825. Fax: 00221 338237190. Email: sodimax@orange.sn
WWA
Angola
Luanda
Saco Shipping
SMI-Sociedade Maritima Intern. & Transitos Ltda; 1st Floor Avenida 4 de Fevereiro, 219, Luanda / Angola. Tel: +244/2-395544 / 397281. Fax: +244/2-394337. PIC: Eduardo Guerreiro. Email: eguerreiro@smi.co.ao
ACG - Air Cargo Group
Romania
Bucharest
 
Skybridge Networks Ltd - Ctc: Plamen Traychev; Email: plamen.traychev@skybridgenet.com & acg@skybridgenet.com
ACG - Air Cargo Group
Bulgaria
Sofia
 
Skybridge Networks Ltd - Ctc: Konstantin Ivanov, Email: konstantin.ivanov@skybridgenet.com & acg@skybridgenet.com
WWA
Ivory Coast
Abidjan
Saco Shipping
SIVOM - Societe Ivoirenne D'Operation; Maritimes, 01 Boite Postale, Abidjan 01 / Cote D'Ivoire. Tel: +225/21-249050 / 2700 153 / 270124. Fax: +225/21-256026 / 270301. PIC: Fadiga Aboubacar. Email: fadiga@sivom.ci / christelle.k@sivom.ci
  
spacer
dummy