AgentList Minimize
FilterNetwork by
FilterCountry by
FilterMode by
FilterDirection by
   
Find it!
Records 121-130 of 572  
page      13            
Network
Country
Port
Transhipment_Agent
Destination_Agent   
ACG - Air Cargo Group
French W. Indies
Reunion
 
SIFA Transit; Ctc: Giles Andrieu, Email: gandrieu@omt-reunion.com & gandrieu@omt-reunion.com
ACG - Air Cargo Group
French W. Indies
Papeetet Tahiti
 
SIFA Transit; Ctc: Gaelle Bausay, Email: pmoreno@sifatransit.com
ACG - Air Cargo Group
French W. Indies
Guadelupe
 
SIFA Transit; Ctc: Erik Bonnot, Email: ebonnot@its-guadeloupe.com
ACG - Air Cargo Group
French W. Indies
Guyane
 
SIFA Transit; Ctc: Eric Durand, Email: edurand@cts-guyane.com
ACG - Air Cargo Group
French W. Indies
Mayotte
 
SIFA Pacific; Ctc: Gael Castillo, Email: gcastillo@otl-mayotte.com
ACG - Air Cargo Group
French W. Indies
New Caledonia
 
SIFA Pacific; Ctc: Christine Mayeur, Email: cmayeur@sifapacific.com
ACG - Air Cargo Group
France
Paris
 
SIFA Overseas; Ctc: Patrick Moreno, Email: pmoreno@sifatransit.com & cleblanc@sifatransit.com
ACG - Air Cargo Group
France
Lyon
 
SIFA Overseas; Ctc: Franc Esclapez, Email: fesclapez@sifatransit.com
ACG - Air Cargo Group
France
Nantes
 
SIFA Overseas; Ctc: Cecilia Choblet, Email: cchoblet@sifatransit.com & ltravier@sifatransit.com
AGS
Italy
Genoa
Asian Groupage Services Singapore
SIAMAR: Bambrini 13 - 16149, Genova; Tel: 39 010 4613133; Fax: 39 010 4613128; CTC: MR CARMINE ARBETE; Email: carmine.abete@siamar.it
  
spacer
dummy